Best T20 League in the world

10 Super Smash

It’s an integrated domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand. It consists of both a men’s and a women’s tournament.

The men’s tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the play-offs.

Mzansi Super League

Set to play 1st Season from 16th November 2019, finally it’s happening after so many hurdles, It’s finally happening. What to expect from it, Hell! beat me! I doesn’t  have a damn idea. This one can go both ways.

Global T20 Canada

The 2018 Global T20 Canada of the Global T20 Canada, was a 20-over cricket tournament played in Canada. It was the first edition of the tournament and ran from 28 June to 15 July 2018. Six teams took part, with all the matches played at the Maple Leaf Cricket Club in King City, Ontario

Afghanistan Premier League

Afghanistan Premier League for sponsorship reasons is a T20 franchise tournament run by the Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB), held in the UAE. The first Season of the tournament took place between 5 and 21 October 2018, with up to forty overseas players were involved. Five teams have been selected to compete, named after regions of Afghanistan. ICC approved plans for the tournament in August.

Bangladesh Premier League   

The Bangladesh Premier League is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. In November each team face each other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, top four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2. The Bangladesh Premier League was formed in 2011 by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The first season was held during February 2012, Today, the BPL is one of the most popular T20 leagues in the world.

Pakistan Super League      |Pakistan

Pakistan Super League is a Twenty20 cricket league, founded in Lahore on 9 September 2015 with five teams and now comprises six teams. Instead of operating as an association of independently owned teams, the league is a single entity in which each franchise is owned and controlled by investors. The PSL season runs between the months of February and March, with each team playing matches in double round robin format; the top four teams with the best record qualify for the playoffs and culminates in the championship game, the PSL Cup Final. The league is directed out of the Pakistan Cricket Board head office in Lahore. Due to security reasons, the first season was played entirely in the United Arab Emirates. The inaugural champions were Islamabad United.

Twenty20 Cup            | England

The League is the oldest T20 League in the world. It’s around their now for long time around 15 years. In 2003 the first t20 league played in T20. The 18 first-class counties compete for the title, initially playing in two geographical divisions. In the past three divisions were used in some seasons, but since 2014 this has been reduced to two. As of 2018, matches are played in a block during July and August with the aim of attracting large crowds during the school summer holidays. The top four teams in each division qualify for the playoff stage, with a set of quarter-finals leaving four teams in the competition. The two semi-finals and the final are played on one finals day at a major cricket stadium,

3. Caribbean Premier League   | WI

2. Big Bash League          | Australia

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA – DECEMBER 16: Fireworks are seen over the ground at the innings break during the T20 Big Bash League match

The Big Bash League is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its inception. BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer in the months of December and January. Out of the eight teams in the tournament, five have won the title at least once. The Perth Scorchers are the most successful team in the league’s short history, winning the title three times including consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament in five of the seven seasons. The other four teams which have won the title are Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder.

1. Indian Premire League      | India

Ipl is the best Cricket Tournament right in the top list of World Cup, Ashes, IndVPak.It’s started in 2008  just after the 2007 T20 World Cup which is won by India. Till now 12 Teams has played in the Ipl in 11 Seasons. Some of its team has Worldwide popularity. CSK, MI, KKR, SRH are the most valuable teams in Cricket.

If you have never watch cricket, then there is no other palce is better than Ipl. Go watch Highlights of Best players going against each other.

Ipl is the best league because BCCI doesn’t allow Indian Players to play in other leagues.

Please follow and like us:


TOP 10 list, Football, Cricket, Politics, News, Opinions, Analysis and Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.